Duck Hill Sailor’s Armada






FT CH Bracken of Berrybrae

FTW Jacob Boddani of Leadburn




FTW Danestone Storm Morayglen


FTW Amythist Mist





Jessys Girl

FTW Garendon Billy



Duck Hill Otter



FT CH Garendon Ann





FT CH Kenue Fir of Leadburn

FT CH Theoweir Turramurra Teal




Couthally Button


FT CH Croftweit Solo





Tintonview Dixie of Couthally

FT CH Garendon Captain


Duckhill Sailor's Return of Ogilvie




FTW Tintonview Fay





FT CH Willwyck Ruff - 1st Ret. Champ 2007

FT CH Willowyck Henman




FT CH Leadburn Viceroy - 2nd Ret. Champ. 2008


Cleeveway Nestle





FT CH Rockingtone Hope of Leadburn

FT CH Shorthorn Tommy of Leadburn



Buccleuch Temperence



Rockingtone Pride





FT CH Wingshan Tinder of Smithsteads

FT CH Goldseleugh's Butler of Shadowbrae




Buccleuch Quaill


Saddleworth Bouncing Boy





Buccleuch Opal

Garendon Mark of Pocklea






Buccleuch Gem





FT CH Aughacasla Sam of Drakeshead

FTW Ballyellery Adder




FT CH Craighorn Bracken


FT CH Killerisk Hero





FT CH Lockmuir Bonnie

FT CH Pocklea Remus



FT CH Brackenbird Minnow



FT CH Lockmuir Lady





FT CH Flashmount Socrates

FTW Flashmount Danny




Ropehall Dove of Brackenbird


Zepher Wisker of Flashmount





Ropehall Dee

FT CH Erindore Smack

Duck Hill Redhead Rita





FT CH Garendon Cassie of Ropehall





Wildrose Jacob

Bonzer Black Adam




Duck Hill Boomer


Wildrose Sweet Katie





Braidenvale Spinnimeade

FT CH Flashmount Socrates



Duck Hill Dixie



FTW Barweston Ebb of Braidenvale





Hoptoncastle Shane

FT CH Dargdaffin Dynamo




Duckhill Charlee


Hoptoncastle Jet





Bracken Fen Lotta Gold

FT CH Scapaflow Darra Toby